Events

 
 

Saturday 27 June 2015
Private Life @ The Victoria (Mark’s new monthly club night!)
451 Queensbridge Rd, E8 3AS
London
 
———————————————————————————————–
 
Friday 29 May
Hotel Motel @ Boombox (3rd Birthday!)
Belfast
 
Sunday 24 May
Sink The Pink @ Shoreditch House
London
 
Sunday 17th May
Mzz Kimberley’s Boob-A-Thon @ The Glory (2PM – 11PM)
261 Kingsland Rd, E2 8AS
London
 
———————————————————————————————–
 
Wednesday 4 March
Lipsync1000 @ The Glory (Mark will be a judging the competition)
281 Kingsland Road, E2 8AS
London
 
———————————————————————————————–
 
Friday 27 February
Le Coq @ East Bloc
217 City Road, EC1V 1JN
London
 
Sunday 22 February
Pam Hogg Aftershow / Steve Strange Tribute
London
 
———————————————————————————————–
 
Saturday 3 January 2015
Kate Boss @ The Book Club (Disco set)
100-106 Leonard Street, EC2A 4RH
London
 
———————————————————————————————–
 
Wednesday 31 December
East Bloc’s NYE 12 Hour Love-In
217 City Road, EC1V 1JN
London
 
Friday 19 December 2014
The Joy Of The Bee Gees
(TV documentary – Mark Moore, John Lydon, Ana Matronic and many more talk about the musical impact of The Bee Gees)
BBC 4, 9PM