S’Express – 4-Play From ‘Intercourse’ E.P. (1991)

  • Release date: 1991
  • Label: RHYTHM KING
  • Catalog #: XPR 1770

UK PROMO 12″ Trumpets + Twinkle (Step Into My Mind) (Psychotronic Mix) / Nervous Motion* + Find ‘Em Fool ‘Em Forget ‘Em (The Eighth Out Mix)**   [RHYTHM KING/SONY XPR 1770]

*   Remix by Kurt Rogers (for UK album)
** Remix by Andrew Weatherall (ably assisted by Hugo Nicholson)

Promo only 12″ of tracks to promote the forthcoming ‘Intercourse’ album. Came in a specially designed “plain brown paper wrapper” sleeve.

‘Trumpets’ features Carl Craig on additional drum programming. Danny Rampling played a specially cut instrumental on acetate at the time. Mark says he will post this up as a free download when he finds it.